Gig listings and live music in the city of Southend-on-Sea, promoting local artists and venues.

Support this website with a donation.

Search gigs:
Search gigs:
Search gigs:
Wednesday 29 May 2024

The Cliffs Pavilion

Friday 31 May 2024

Meadowlark

Friday 31 May 2024

The Guildford

Tuesday 04 June 2024

Estuary Club

Wednesday 05 June 2024

Maritime Rooms, Cliffs Pavilion

Wednesday 05 June 2024

Leigh Community Centre

Friday 07 June 2024

The Guildford

Friday 07 June 2024

The Crooked Billet

Saturday 08 June 2024

Twenty One

Saturday 08 June 2024

The Fishermen's Chapel

Sunday 09 June 2024

Twenty One

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Estuary Club

Friday 14 June 2024

Cow & Telescope

Friday 14 June 2024

The Guildford

Saturday 15 June 2024

Meadowlark

Sunday 16 June 2024

The Cliffs Pavilion

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Estuary Club

Friday 21 June 2024

The Crooked Billet

Friday 21 June 2024

The Guildford

Saturday 22 June 2024

Park Tavern

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Estuary Club

Friday 28 June 2024

Meadowlark

Saturday 29 June 2024

Ambleside Social Club