Gig listings and live music in the city of Southend-on-Sea, promoting local artists and venues.

Support this website with a donation.

Search gigs:
Search gigs:
Search gigs:
Wednesday 15 May 2024

The Cliffs Pavilion

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Leigh Community Centre

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Maritime Rooms, Cliffs Pavilion

Friday 17 May 2024

The Guildford

Friday 17 May 2024

Papillon

Friday 17 May 2024

The Cliffs Pavilion

Saturday 18 May 2024

Park Tavern

Sunday 19 May 2024

The Crooked Billet

Sunday 19 May 2024

The Peterboat

Sunday 19 May 2024

The Plough

Tuesday 21 May 2024

Estuary Club

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Royal Hotel

Friday 24 May 2024

The Guildford

Friday 24 May 2024

Meadowlark

Friday 24 May 2024

The Crooked Billet

Friday 24 May 2024

Lamb & Lion / Moonraker Nightclub

Friday 24 May 2024

The Craftsman

Saturday 25 May 2024

Ambleside Social Club

Saturday 25 May 2024

The Olde Trout Tavern

Saturday 25 May 2024

St Marks Church

Sunday 26 May 2024

Papillon

Sunday 26 May 2024

The Cricketers

Monday 27 May 2024

The Crooked Billet

Monday 27 May 2024

Chinnerys

Tuesday 28 May 2024

Estuary Club

Tuesday 28 May 2024

Chalkwell Park Rooms

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Leigh Community Centre