Gig listings and live music in the city of Southend-on-Sea, promoting local artists and venues.

Support this website with a donation.

Search gigs:
Search gigs:
Search gigs:
Tuesday 02 July 2024

Cow & Telescope

Wednesday 03 July 2024

The Cliffs Pavilion

Thursday 04 July 2024

The Cliffs Pavilion

Friday 05 July 2024

The Guildford

Friday 05 July 2024

The Crooked Billet

Friday 05 July 2024

Meadowlark

Friday 12 July 2024

The Guildford

Saturday 13 July 2024

The Plough

Friday 19 July 2024

The Guildford

Friday 19 July 2024

The Crooked Billet

Saturday 20 July 2024

Park Tavern

Tuesday 23 July 2024

The Cliffs Pavilion

Friday 26 July 2024

Meadowlark

Friday 26 July 2024

The Guildford

Friday 26 July 2024

Priory Park

Saturday 27 July 2024

Ambleside Social Club

Tuesday 30 July 2024

Estuary Club

Friday 02 August 2024

The Crooked Billet

Friday 02 August 2024

The Guildford

Saturday 03 August 2024

Meadowlark

Friday 09 August 2024

The Guildford

Friday 16 August 2024

The Guildford

Friday 16 August 2024

The Crooked Billet

Tuesday 20 August 2024

Estuary Club

Friday 23 August 2024

The Guildford

Friday 23 August 2024

Meadowlark

Sunday 25 August 2024

Papillon